Latest Products http://www.styleadgarments.co.in Latest Products Wed, 05 Aug 2020 08:24:33 +0530 en-us http://www.styleadgarments.co.in Ladies Churidar Suits http://www.styleadgarments.co.in/ladies-churidar-suits.htm http://www.styleadgarments.co.in/ladies-churidar-suits.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of smart packaging system and a team of adroit professionals, we are offering customized packaging facility for the attainment of complete client contentment. We have adopted different payment procedures for the attainment of complete client satisfaction. In online payment procedure, the procedure depends on the processor model or gateway; both of them ensure complete security. Ladies Anarkali Suits http://www.styleadgarments.co.in/ladies-anarkali-suits.htm http://www.styleadgarments.co.in/ladies-anarkali-suits.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of handling both automated inbound and outbound consignments, we have excellent warehousing solutions available. We keep the extensive array of products sorted to make sure that the delivery commences thoroughly. Being a reliable name in this arena, we make sure that the payment procedures remain secured with us. In addition, we issue invoice to the clients stating all the relevant information of the products. Ladies Cotton Kurtis http://www.styleadgarments.co.in/ladies-cotton-kurtis.htm http://www.styleadgarments.co.in/ladies-cotton-kurtis.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We keep a stern check on the payment procedures that we sternly follow and apart from this, we make a completely secured database that lists all the payments made and clients' details. Rest assured us for the payments, as we use leading technologies for the same. Widely acclaimed for providing high quality products, we are known as the well-known Supplier in the market. Ladies Jeggings http://www.styleadgarments.co.in/ladies-jeggings.htm http://www.styleadgarments.co.in/ladies-jeggings.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an invoice stating the payment terms as well as other details required for the final payment. In addition, our transaction modes are simple, safe and reliable. We have developed a separate unit, necessary for making stock of the offerings. In addition to this, we maintain complete hygiene inside the unit. Ladies Leggings http://www.styleadgarments.co.in/ladies-leggings.htm http://www.styleadgarments.co.in/ladies-leggings.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to attain complete client satisfaction, we make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the best quality material. For this, we have tied-up with the leading names who assure us for the quality. We make sure the products we offer are as per national as well as international quality standards, reliable and worth every penny spent by buyer. Ladies Palazzo Pants http://www.styleadgarments.co.in/ladies-palazzo-pants.htm http://www.styleadgarments.co.in/ladies-palazzo-pants.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients are given the choice to make online or offline payments. We comprehend the requirements of our customers. Thus, we ensure our payment methods are legal, secure, and practical. Associated with a diligent professionals and smart packaging facility, we are capable to undertake standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the clients. Ladies Rayon Kurtis http://www.styleadgarments.co.in/ladies-rayon-kurtis.htm http://www.styleadgarments.co.in/ladies-rayon-kurtis.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have advanced packaging systems available to make sure that the products are packed using the experts approved packaging stuff. We source the material from the leading vendors in the industry. We are capable of delivering consistent and qualitative results by carrying out strict quality examinations. Ladies Long Kurtis http://www.styleadgarments.co.in/ladies-long-kurtis.htm http://www.styleadgarments.co.in/ladies-long-kurtis.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Broad connectivity, dependable transportation facilities, we deliver the product basket to the customers within the devoted time. We are a quality centric organization, offering the best-in-class products that are manufactured using the experts approved and certified raw material procured from reliable sources. Ladies Salwar Suits http://www.styleadgarments.co.in/ladies-salwar-suits.htm http://www.styleadgarments.co.in/ladies-salwar-suits.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired proficient quality analysts having rich domain experience who make sure that only defect-free range will be delivered to buyers. Designed to brave shipping and handling related damages, our packaging materials are industrial grade and keep the products protected. Thus, ensuring products remain brand new. Semi Stitched Salwar Suit http://www.styleadgarments.co.in/semi-stitched-salwar-suit.htm http://www.styleadgarments.co.in/semi-stitched-salwar-suit.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Fancy Kurti http://www.styleadgarments.co.in/ladies-fancy-kurti.htm http://www.styleadgarments.co.in/ladies-fancy-kurti.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530